Contact Us

Head Office

Dependable Overhead Door Service Of Bramalea Ltd

335 Admiral Blvd. Unit # 23-24

Mississauga, ON

L5T 2N2

 Phone:        905-670-0248

Toll Free:   1-800-390-9142

Fax:              905-670-9578

 President – Kelvin Ward   Kward@DependableDoorService.ca

Sales / Service Manager – Mike Erais   Merais@DependableDoorService.ca

Sales Advisor – Ryan Ward   Rward@DependableDoorService.ca

Sales Advisor – John Perry   Jperry@DependableDoorService.ca

Office Manager – Lindsay Dempster   Ldempster@DependableDoorService.ca

All sales inquiries   Sales@DependableDoorService.ca

 

Please feel free to contact our Service and Sales Department with any service needs, questions or request for quotations. Please ask about our FREE EVALUATION PROGRAM.